Quality and Professionalism For More Than 70 Years

St. Joe Valley PHCC/MCAI Board of Directors

St. Joe Valley PHCC/MCAI Board of Directors is comprised of nine members who govern our organization by managing our resources effectively and acting on behalf of our association’s best interests.

Working closely with the Executive Director to ensure effective organizational planning, enhance the organization’s public image as well as maintain accountability with legal and ethical integrity, our Board of Directors also have key roles at their companies and understand what it takes to thrive in this industry.   

Executive Committee

Tyler Frame, President

President of Bob Frame Plumbing Services, Inc, Board of Director member of Bob Frame Plumbing Services, Inc, President of Indiana State Plumbing, Heating, and Cooling Contractors Association (PHCC), President of St. Joseph Valley PHCC and Mechanical Contractors Association (MCA), Secretary of Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee (JATC) of Local 172 Plumbers and Pipefitters

Kevin Conery, 1st Vice President

Kevin Conery is the Business Development for Martell Services.  

Kevin graduated from St. Joseph College in 1988 with a degree in business management.  Kevin has been involved with the PHCC since the late 1990s and is a trustee on the Health, Welfare and Pension funds committee. He enjoys spending time at the lake with his family.

He and his wife, Denise, have three boys, Casey, Michael and Patrick.

David Niezgodski, 2nd Vice President

David NiezgodskiAs a 3rd Generation owner, David Niezgodski, has been successful in fulfilling his dream of steering Niezgodski Plumbing Inc. into its 100th Year Anniversary. From 1922-2022, Niezgodski Plumbing Inc. has continued to provide the same honest, reliable plumbing service to the Michiana Area. With the 4th Generation currently carrying the torch, David is now able to watch this family owned business continue to thrive and grow into the beginning of its 2nd Century of success.

In addition, David also serves in the Indiana General Assembly as State Senator for District 10, which encompasses the areas of South Bend, Notre Dame and portions of unincorporated St. Joseph County. Prior to his service in the Senate, David served 10 years as a State Representative. He currently serves on the following committees. Appropriations, Tax & Fiscal, Pensions & Labor, Environmental Affairs and Public Policy. David also has had a long history of elected service in local County Government prior to his service in the General Assembly.

David currently serves as 2nd Vice-President for the Executive Board of St. Joe Valley PHCC/MCAI. Niezgodski has been past President of the Achievement Forum of South Bend, former President of the Indiana State PHCC and former President of St. Joe Valley PHCC/MCAI. David has been a recipient of the Sagamore of the Wabash Award presented to him by Governor Joseph E. Kernan in 2005.

David is married to Sheila Niezgodski and has two children, Rachael and Grant. He also has two grandchildren, Elijah and Rosalynn.

Dave Siddall, Secretary
Dave Siddall

Dave Siddall is Operations Manager for D.A.Dodd, LLC out of the corporate office in Rolling Prairie, Indiana. Dave has been with D.A.Dodd since the summer of 2011 where he began his career with an internship opportunity. During that time, he completed his Bachelor’s degree of Construction Engineering Technology and an Associate’s degree for Mechanical Engineering Technology, graduating in the fall of 2014.

Dave is married to Kaitlyn Siddall and has two children Luke and Kane.

Jason DeMeyer, TreasurerJason DeMeyer

Jason DeMeyer is the President of DA Dodd LLC. Jason started with DA Dodd as an intern in 2008 while pursuing a Bachelor’s Degrees in Building Construction Management and Civil Engineering Technology at Purdue University.

Jason joined the New Prairie School Board in 2019. He is married to Kristina DeMeyer and has three children, Ele, Brier and Ryker. 

Board Members

Rachael Parmelee, Board Member

Rachael is the 4th generation part owner of her family business, Niezgodski Plumbing, Inc. She is Vice President of Niezgodski Plumbing and manages marketing and the company website. Rachael is a graduate of The University of Notre Dame and IUPUI.

Bob Kelsey, Board Member
Bob KelseyRobert Kelsey has been President of Zimmerman Industrial Piping since 1988. Zimmerman Industrial Piping’s primary business is Industrial piping and ASME welding.

Bob's favorite hobby is riding motorcycles.

Nate HershbergerNate Hershberger, Board Member

Nate is an Estimator/Project Manager for Herrman & Goetz Inc.

In 2005 Nate graduated from Purdue University with a bachelor’s degree in Computer Network Engineering.  Following college, he joined the Local 153 electrical union as a low voltage technician and still carries his card today.  He has worked for H&G since 2006 as a field technician, BIM coordinator/drafter, Mechanical/Plumbing estimator as well as Project Manager.   

The drive to learn new skills and further his knowledge has always been an important factor in both work and family life for Nate.

Nate is married to Steph Hershberger with 2 boys, Nixon and Noah.


Matt Meert, Board Member
Matt graduated from SB Washington HS. After two years of college, he made the choice to get into the plumbing and pipe fitting trade.  He started with Ideal Consolidated in 1994 as a Helper and completed the Local 172 apprenticeship in 2001. 

In 2016, he moved into the office at Ideal as an Estimator/Project Manager and is now the Field Operations Manager. 
He is a member of the Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 172 JATC as well as a Trustee for Local 172’s Pension and Health & Welfare funds. 
He and his wife, Christie, have two kids, Zachary and Emma.   


Back to Top  Contact Us

June Membership Meeting

Our June membership meeting will be Thursday, June 13, at 6:30 at Heston Supper Club in La Porte, IN.  Please RSVP to Jerilyn.